Women’s cricket has finally arrived in India in its full…

Posted by March 27, 2023

Celebration time: Mumbai Indians players savour the moment they entered the record books as the first-ever winner of the WPL. | Photo Credit: EMMANUAL YOGINI Th

Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians face Delhi Capitals in final |…

Posted by March 26, 2023

Best of WPL to square-off in finalMUMBAI: Being the captains of India and Australia, Harmanpreet Kaur and Meg Lanning have crossed swords many times, heralding

Read More

UP Warriorz rue Nat Sciver-Brunt’s dropped catch after loss to…

Posted by March 25, 2023

NEW DELHI: UP Warriorz captain Alyssa Healy on Friday rued all-rounder Nat Sciver-Brunt's dropped catch early on in her innings as the batter went on to score a

Read More

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants Highlights: MI seal playoff berth…

Posted by March 14, 2023

NEW DELHI: Mumbai Indians became the first team to qualify for the playoffs as they kept their unbeaten record intact with a comfortable 55-run victory over Guj

Read More

MI vs RCB Highlights: Dominant Mumbai Indians crush Royal Challengers…

Posted by March 6, 2023

NEW DELHI: Mumbai Indians registered another thumping victory on Monday to establish themselves as clear favourites in the early stages of the inaugural Women's

Read More

England hammer Pakistan by 114 runs in dead rubber; Australia…

Posted by February 21, 2023

The big-hitting Nat Sciver-Brunt smashed an unbeaten 81 off 40 balls as England outplayed Pakistan by 114 runs in a dead rubber of the Women's T20 World Cup h

Read More

Women’s T20 World Cup, India vs England Highlights: India suffer…

Posted by February 18, 2023

NEW DELHI: Smriti Mandhana's half-century and Richa Ghosh's quick-fire 47 not out went in vain as India suffered their first defeat of the ICC Women's T20 World

Read More

WPL Auction: Smriti Mandhana tops money chart as RCB pips…

Posted by February 14, 2023

High bidding sees ten Indians earn crore-plus dealsMUMBAI: Smriti Mandhana had to sit out of India's thrilling win over Pakistan in their Women's T20 World Cup

Read More